Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 28
Tutoring
-
K Pop Club
-
Wed, Apr 29
MidWeek Club
-
Thu, Apr 30
Tutoring
-
Chess Club
-
Fri, May 1
Art Club
-
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Board Meeting
Virtual Meeting - Link in online agenda
Tue, May 5
Capps Council Kids
-
Tutoring
-
TSA Club
-
K Pop Club
-
Thu, May 7
Musical Performance
James L. Capps Middle School, 4020 N Grove Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73122, USA
Tutoring
-
Chess Club
-
Fri, May 8
Musical Performance
James L. Capps Middle School, 4020 N Grove Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73122, USA
Art Club
-
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Spring Band Concert
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 4020 N Grove Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73122, USA
Tue, May 12
Tutoring
-
K Pop Club
-
Spring Choir Concert
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 4020 N Grove Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73122, USA
Wed, May 13
MidWeek Club
-
Thu, May 14
Caring Van - Free Vaccines
-
Tutoring
-
Chess Club
-
Spring Orchestra Concert
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 4020 N Grove Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73122, USA
Fri, May 15
Art Club
-
PCH Virtual Graduation
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvPQZQxHpL0&feature=youtu.be
Sat, May 16
PCN Virtual Graduation
www.putnamcityschools.org
PCW Virtual Graduation
www.putnamcityschools.org
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Board Meeting
Virtual - Link in online agenda
Tue, May 19
Capps Council Kids
-
Tutoring
-
TSA Club
-
K Pop Club
-
Wed, May 20
MidWeek Club
-
Thu, May 21
Tutoring
-
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6