Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
TSA & Robotics Club
-
Cheer Practice
-
Cross Country
-
XC Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Volleyball Game
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 6400 NW 63rd St, Warr Acres, OK 73132, USA
Softball Game
-
Midwest City Middle School, 7400 E Reno Ave, Midwest City, OK 73110, USA
Tue, Aug 31
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Jazz Ensemble
-
Volleyball Game
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 6400 NW 63rd St, Warr Acres, OK 73132, USA
S & B Burger
-
S&B’s Burger Joint - NW Expressway, 7640 Northwest Expy, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Wed, Sep 1
TSA & Robotics Club
-
Cheer Practice
-
Cross Country
-
Volleyball Practice
-
XC Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Thu, Sep 2
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Jazz Ensemble
-
Volleyball Game
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 6400 NW 63rd St, Warr Acres, OK 73132, USA
Softball Game
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Fri, Sep 3
Volleyball Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Tue, Sep 7
ANIME CLUB
-
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Drama Club
-
Jazz Ensemble
-
Volleyball Game
-
Mayfield Middle School, 1600 N Purdue St, Oklahoma City, OK 73127, USA
Softball Game
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Football Game
-
Enid, OK, USA
Wed, Sep 8
TSA & Robotics Club
-
Cheer Practice
-
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Cross Country
-
GSA CLUB
-
Volleyball Practice
-
XC Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Thu, Sep 9
ART CLUB
-
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Jazz Ensemble
-
Volleyball Game
-
Western Oaks Middle School, 7200 NW 23rd St, Bethany, OK 73008, USA
Softball Game
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Fri, Sep 10
Football Practice Canceled
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
TSA & Robotics Club
-
Cheer Practice
-
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Cross Country
-
Volleyball Practice
-
XC Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Tue, Sep 14
ANIME CLUB
-
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Volleyball Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Jazz Ensemble
-
Softball Game
-
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Whataburger Night
-
Whataburger, 7820 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Wed, Sep 15
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Cross Country
-
Volleyball Practice
-
XC Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Thu, Sep 16
ART CLUB
-
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Jazz Ensemble
-
Volleyball Game
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 6400 NW 63rd St, Warr Acres, OK 73132, USA
Softball Game
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Football Game
-
Putnam City High School, 5300 NW 50th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122, USA
Fri, Sep 17
Volleyball Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
TSA & Robotics Club
-
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Cross Country
-
XC Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Volleyball Game
-
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Softball Game
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Tue, Sep 21
ANIME CLUB
-
FCCLA
-
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Drama Club
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Jazz Ensemble
-
Volleyball Game
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 6400 NW 63rd St, Warr Acres, OK 73132, USA
Softball Game
-
Taft Middle School, 2901 NW 23rd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73107, USA
Wed, Sep 22
Football Practice Canceled
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
TSA & Robotics Club
-
Cheer Practice
-
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Cross Country
-
GSA CLUB
-
Volleyball Practice
-
XC Practice
-
Thu, Sep 23
Volleyball Game Canceled
James L. Capps Middle School, 6400 NW 63rd St, Warr Acres, OK 73132, USA
ART CLUB
-
Chess/Table Top Club
-
Jazz Ensemble
-
Football Game
-
Putnam City High School, 5300 NW 50th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122, USA
Fri, Sep 24
Volleyball Practice
-
Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Game
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 6400 NW 63rd St, Warr Acres, OK 73132, USA
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts FCCLA
-
Subscribe to Alerts Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Game
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts NJHS
-
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Game
-
Belle Isle Enterprise Middle School, 7th-8th Grade Campus, 5904 N Villa Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73112, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Football Game
-
Putnam City High School, 5300 NW 50th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Football Practice
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Softball TRNMT
-
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Sat, Oct 2