Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Basketball Team Pictures
-
BB Practice
-
Tue, Feb 2
V-BB Tournament
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 6400 NW 63rd St, Warr Acres, OK 73132, USA
Wed, Feb 3
JV-BB Tournament
-
Kenneth Cooper Middle, 8001 River Bend Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
"A" Soccer Tryouts
-
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Tue, Feb 23
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Wed, Feb 24
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Thu, Feb 25
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Fri, Feb 26
Girls Soccer Tryouts
-
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Game
-
Hefner Middle School, 8400 N MacArthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73132, USA
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Game
-
James L. Capps Middle School, 6400 NW 63rd St, Warr Acres, OK 73132, USA
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6