Faculty

Office

Principal

James Burnett   jburnett@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principals

Erin Wolke 6th Grade ewolke@putnamcityschools.org
Jon Belt 7th Grade jbelt@putnamcityschools.org
Mandy Deason 8th Grade mdeason@putnamcityschools.org

 

Office Staff

Kenia Hernandez Principal's Secretary khernandez@putnamcityschools.org
Sharia Record Financial Secretary smustin@putnamcityschools.org
Nancy Anderson Attendance Secretary nanderson@putnamcityschools.org
Georgia McKee Nurse gmckee@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counseling Office

Darlene Lundeen Registrar dlundeen@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Keefer 6th Grade  
Sherry Ward 7th Grade sherryw@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Trotter 8th Grade jtrotter@putnamcityschools.org
Earnest Fields 8th Grade efields@putnamcityschools.org

6th Grade

English

Christi-Lynn Bethea   cbethea@putnamcityschools.org
Teresa Semrad   tsemrad@putnamcityschools.org
Emily Brown   ebrown@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math

Barbara Walling   bwalling@putnamcityschools.org
Ginger Dowling   gdowling@putnamcityschools.org
Tia Lincoln   tlincoln@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Twila Moore   twilam@putnamcityschools.org
Jason Castle   jcastle@putnamcityschools.org
Cait Wilbur   ceyestone@putnamcityschools.org

 

Social Studies

Blair Speer   bspeer@putanmcityschools.org
David Knight   dknight@putnamcityschools.org
Ryan McLaughlin   rmclaughlin@putnamcityschools.org

7th Grade

English

Rebecca Schoeb   rschoeb@putnamcityschools.org
Lorien Casey   lcasey@putnamcityschools.org
Ali Richardson   alir@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math

Bradley Starling   bstarling@putnamcityschools.org
Lori Hasty   lhasty@putnamcityschools.org
Justin Smith   justins@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Trista Kelley   tristak@putnamcityschools.org
Seth Barton   sethb@putnamcityschools.org
Eloise ElQacemi   eelqacemi@putnamcityschools.org

 

Social Studies

Toni Henson   thenson@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Cabrera   acabrera@putnamcityschools.org
Shannon Muessman   smuessman@putnamcityschools.org

8th Grade

English

Amber White   amberw@putnamcityschools.org
Jan Newberry-Davis   jnewberrydavis@putnamcityschools.org
Karen Kelch   kkelch@putnamcityschools.org

 

Math

Ginger Garrison   ggarrison@putnamcityschools.org
Mansa Maurice   mmaurice@putnamcityschools.org
Teresa Kavanaugh   ttedder@putnamcityschools.org

 

Science

Ariesha Wilbert   awilbert@putnamcityschools.org
Fransisco Cazares   fcazares@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Farriester   afarriester@putnamcityschools.org

 

Social Studies

Dustin Bishop   dbishop@putnamcityschools.org
Christopher Hartman   chartman@putnamcityschools.org
Tony Carrier   acarrier@putnamcityschools.org

Electives

Melanie Spoon Media Specialist mspoon@putnamcityschools.org
Corbin Taggart Media Assistant  
Maria Aguilar Spanish maguilar@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Bowie PEAK jessicadavis@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Fanning Vocal Music lfanning@putnamcityschools.org
Angelica Garcia Spanish agarcia@putnamcityschools.org
Sarah Hurt PE shurt@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Ogles Art logles@putnamcityschools.org
Donna Roberts Tech Ed droberts@putnamcityschools.org
Madi Staggs FACS mstaggs@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Stephens Orchestra jstephens@putnamcityschools.org
Leon Williams Band awilliams@putnamcityschools.org
Austin Sterling Drama awindover@putnamcityschools.org
Kevin Yeagley PE kyeagley@putnamcityschools.org
  Computer Apps  
Silvia Deloera ESL sdeloera@putnamcityschools.org

Resource

Cheryl Carter-Hamilton 7th Grade Resource ccarterhamilton@putnamcityschools.org
Liza Odom 7th Grade Resource lodom@putnamcityschools.org
Cori Jo Garrod Resource cgarrod@putnamcityschools.org
Ed Donahue Resource edonahue@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Watkins Resource lauraw@putnamcityschools.org
Melissa Crawford 6th Grade Resource mcrawford@putnamcityschools.org
Pat Thompson 6th Grade Resource pthompson@putnamcityschools.org
Cathy Joy Resource cjoy@putnamcityschools.org
Regina Parkhurst Resource rparkhurst@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole Rackley Resource nrackley@putnamcityschools.org
Mary Bullock Instructional Coach mbullock@putnamcityschools.org
Hallie West Resource TA hwest@putnamcityschools.org
Lauren Johnson Resource TA laurenj@putnamcityschools.org
Robin Hart ISR rhart@putnamcityschools.org
Sean Collins Resource TA seanc@putnamcityschools.org
Jeneen Fortenberry Resource TA jfortenberry@putnamcityschools.org
Pam Carmichael Resource TA pcarmichael@putnamcityschools.org